top of page

behind the lights, between the shelves,
beneath the cracks, between the love

Screenshot 2024-03-05 at 19.18.08.png

for video, 3 live foley performers,
piano, sampler, percussion & electronics

premiered on 29.11.23

Salzburg, Austria

NAMES - New Art and Music Ensemble Salzburg, 

Anna Lindenbaum: Foley #1

Marina Iglesias: Foley #2

Marco Sala: Foley #3

Alexander Bauer: Piano

Mathias Lachenmayr: Percussions

Matthias Leboucher : Sampler

Duration: 10'00''

(Only Video Version)

bottom of page